Наплата и рачуни2 мин читања

How to cancel a hosting service

Cancel a service before its renewal date to stop being billed.

Овај чланак још није доступан на вашем језику, па је приказан на енглеском.

На овој страници

Cancelling a service

You can cancel any hosting service at any time. Cancellations take effect at the end of the current billing period unless you request an immediate cancellation.

How to cancel

  1. Log in to your Client Area
  2. Go to Support → New Ticket
  3. Subject: "Cancellation request — [your domain/service]"
  4. Specify whether you want end-of-period or immediate cancellation

What happens after cancellation

  • Your service will be deactivated at the end of the billing period
  • All data is deleted from our servers within 7 days of cancellation
  • Make sure to back up your files and databases before cancelling
Keep a backup! Export your databases from phpMyAdmin and download your files via FTP or File Manager before requesting cancellation.

Да ли вам је овај чланак помогао?

Назад на центар за помоћ

И даље вам треба помоћ?

Отворите тикет из корисничког портала и наш тим ће вам одговорити. На тикете одговарамо на 17 језика.

Телефон и WhatsApp
+383 45 400 405